Eiropas Savienības fondi Kohēzijas fonds

Grafiskā versija | Home | Contacts | Site map | Print

Noklusētais teksta izmērs | Lielāks teksta izmērs | Vislielākais teksta izmērs

Valodu izvēlne:

Augšējā izvēlne:

Kreisā izvēlne:

Contacts
Contacts

CONTACT PERSONS RESPONSIBLE FOR EU FUNDS INFORMATION AND PUBLICITY

MANAGING AUTHORITY*

 

Authority

Contact Person

Phone 

E-Mail 

 Ministry of Finance

Zaiga Puškina 67095656   Zaiga.Puskina@fm.gov.lv

 

RESPONSIBLE INSTITUTIONS

 

Authority

Contact Person

Phone 

E-Mail 

 Ministry of Economics

Evita Urpena
Inese Bērziņa

+371 67013193
+371 67013240

Evita.Urpena@em.gov.lv 
Inese.Berzina@em.gov.lv

Ministry of Justice

 Laura Majevska  +371 28363725  Laura.Majevska@tm.gov.lv

 Ministry of Education and Science

Inga Misiņa

+371 67047937
+371 29431627

Inga.Misina@izm.gov.lv

 Ministry of Culture

Evija Vārna
Agnese Marnica

+371 67330326

Evija.Varna@km.gov.lv
Agnese.Marnica@km.gov.lv

 Ministry of Welfare

Marika Kupče
Ineta Mača

+371 67021581
+371 67021595

Marika.Kupce@lm.gov.lv
Ineta.Maca@lm.gov.lv

 Ministry of Transport

Rolands Rumba

+371 67028390

Rolands.Rumba@sam.gov.lv

 State Chancellery

Baiba Jakovļeva

+371 67082914

Baiba.Jakovleva@mk.gov.lv

 Ministry of Health

Ilze Arāja
Inga Baranova

+371 67678007
+371 67876035

Ilze.Araja@vm.gov.lv
Inga.Baranova@vm.gov.lv

 Ministry of the Environmental
Protection and Regional Development

Kristīne Kļaveniece

+371 67026466

Diana.Klaveniece@varam.gov.lv

 


CO-OPERATION INSTITUTIONS

 

Authority

Contact Person

Phone 

E-Mail 

 Central Finance and Contracting
Agency

Ieva Luste

+371 26019685

Ieva.Luste@cfla.gov.lv

 Investment and Development
Agency of Latvia

Linda Grīnfelde

+371 67039499

liaa@liaa.gov.lv

 State Employment Agency

Ineta Krūmiņa

+371 67072007

Ineta.Krumina@nva.gov.lv

 State Education Development Agency

Ieva Kukule

+371 67854765

Ieva.Kukule@viaa.gov.lv

 State Regional Development Agency

Aivars Voldeks

+371 28365619

Aivars.Voldeks@vraa.gov.lv

 Society Integration Foundation

Dace Zariņa 

+371 67078211 

Dace.Zarina@sif.gov.lv  

 

PAYING AND CERTIFYING AUTHORITY

 

Authority

Contact Person

Phone 

E-Mail 

 State Treasury

Kaspars Braže

+371 67094228

Kaspars.Braze@kase.gov.lv

 

ASSISTANCE TO AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES SECTORS
(Administratiron of European Agricultural Guidance and Guarantee Fund (EAGGF) and
European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development (EAFRD))

 

Authority

Contact Person

Phone 

E-Mail 

 Ministry of Agriculture

Ineta Stabulniece

Edīte Kubliņa

+371 67027132

+371 67877368

Ineta.Stabulniece@zm.gov.lv

Edite.Kublina@zm.gov.lv

 

 REGIONAL STRUCTURAL FUNDS INFO CENTRES


See also the  Institutional framework of the EU funds management in Latvia (section EU Funds Management)

 

Pēdējo reizi informācija šajā sadaļā atjaunota 27.11.2006.

< back    ^ on top

  
© Finanšu ministrija, 2007
    esfondi@fm.gov.lv