EU FUNDS ACTIVITIES SEARCH TOOL
For media   TV and Radio programmes   Publicity measues   EU Fund    

Search within the homepage

Visits today: 313
Since 20-03-2009: 255137

Last update 27-03-2015

Contacts

Contacts

CONTACT PERSONS RESPONSIBLE FOR EU FUNDS INFORMATION AND PUBLICITY

MANAGING AUTHORITY*

 

Authority

Contact Person

Phone 

E-Mail 

 Ministry of Finance

Zaiga Puškina 67095656   Zaiga.Puskina@fm.gov.lv

 

RESPONSIBLE INSTITUTIONS

 

Authority

Contact Person

Phone 

E-Mail 

 Ministry of Economics

Evita Urpena
Inese Bērziņa

+371 67013193
+371 67013240

Evita.Urpena@em.gov.lv 
Inese.Berzina@em.gov.lv

 Ministry of Education and Science

Inga Misiņa

+371 67047937
+371 29431627

Inga.Misina@izm.gov.lv

 Ministry of Culture

Ilze Rokpelne

+371 67330227

Ilze.Rokpelne@km.gov.lv

 Ministry of Welfare

Jānis Laucis
Marika Kupce

+371 67021660
+371 67021581

Janis.Laucis@lm.gov.lv
Marika.Kupce@lm.gov.lv

 Ministry of Transport

Elīna Balgalve

+371 67028274

Elina.Balgalve@sam.gov.lv

 State Chancellery

Baiba Jakovļeva

+371 67082914

Baiba.Jakovleva@mk.gov.lv

 Ministry of Health

Jevgenijs Blaževičs
Ilze Arāja

+371 67876046
+371 67678007

Jevgenijs.Blazevics@vm.gov.lv
Ilze.Araja@vm.gov.lv

 Ministry of the Environmental
Protection and Regional Development

Diāna Stūrmane

+371 66016761

 Diana.Sturmane@varam.gov.lv

 


CO-OPERATION INSTITUTIONS

 

Authority

Contact Person

Phone 

E-Mail 

 Central Finance and Contracting
Agency

Ieva Luste

+371 26019685

Ieva.Luste@cfla.gov.lv

 Investment and Development
Agency of Latvia

Linda Grīnfelde

+371 67039499

liaa@liaa.gov.lv

 State Employment Agency

Ineta Krūmiņa

+371 67072007

Ineta.Krumina@nva.gov.lv

 State Education Development Agency

Inta Asare

+371 67854765

Inta.Asare@viaa.gov.lv

 State Regional Development Agency

Kristaps Prēdelis

+371 28383421

Kristaps.Predelis@vraa.gov.lv

 Society Integration Foundation

Dace Zariņa 

+371 67078211 

Dace.Zarina@sif.gov.lv  

 

PAYING AND CERTIFYING AUTHORITY

 

Authority

Contact Person

Phone 

E-Mail 

 State Treasury

Kaspars Braže

+371 67094228

Kaspars.Braze@kase.gov.lv

 

ASSISTANCE TO AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES SECTORS
(Administratiron of European Agricultural Guidance and Guarantee Fund (EAGGF) and
European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development (EAFRD))

 

Authority

Contact Person

Phone 

E-Mail 

 Ministry of Agriculture

Ineta Stabulniece

Edīte Kubliņa

+371 67027132

+371 67877368

Ineta.Stabulniece@zm.gov.lv

Edite.Kublina@zm.gov.lv

 

 REGIONAL STRUCTURAL FUNDS INFO CENTRES


See also the  Institutional framework of the EU funds management in Latvia (section EU Funds Management)

 

Information in this page was updated in 24.03.2015.

< back

^ on top