EU FUNDS ACTIVITIES SEARCH TOOL
For media   TV and Radio programmes   Publicity measues   EU Fund    

Search within the homepage

Visits today: 400
Since 20-03-2009: 68341

Last update 16-04-2014

Contacts

Contacts

CONTACT PERSONS RESPONSIBLE FOR EU FUNDS INFORMATION AND PUBLICITY

MANAGING AUTHORITY*

 

Authority

Contact Person

Phone 

E-Mail 

 Ministry of Finance

Kaspars Valtmanis 

 67083880

kaspars.valtmanis@fm.gov.lv

 

RESPONSIBLE INSTITUTIONS

 

Authority

Contact Person

Phone 

E-Mail 

 Ministry of Economics

Evita Urpena
Edmunds Valantis 

+371 67013193
+371 67013043

Evita.Urpena@em.gov.lv
Edmunds.Valantis@em.gov.lv

 Ministry of Finance
(Technical Assistance)

Guntars Auders

+371 67083921

Guntars.Auders@fm.gov.lv

 Ministry of Education and Science

Inga Misiņa

+371 67047937
+371 29431627

Inga.Misina@izm.gov.lv

 Ministry of Culture

Ilva Indriksone

+371 67330227

Ilva.Indriksone@km.gov.lv

 Ministry of Welfare

Dace Zvaigzne
Liene Užule

+371 67021653
+371 67021666

Dace.Zvaigzne@lm.gov.lv
Liene.Uzule@lm.gov.lv

 Ministry of Transport

Ilze Eida

+371 67028261

Ilze.Eida@sam.gov.lv

 State Chancellery

Zane Fridrihsberga

+371 67082919

Zane.Fridrihsberga@mk.gov.lv

 Ministry of Health

Boriss Kņigins
Ilze Arāja

+371 67876048
+371 67678007

Boriss.Knigins@vm.gov.lv
Evita.Bune@vm.gov.lv 

 Ministry of the Environmental
Protection and Regional Development

Gunta Lazdāne

+371 67026462

Gunta.Lazdane@vidm.gov.lv

 


CO-OPERATION INSTITUTIONS

 

Authority

Contact Person

Phone 

E-Mail 

 Central Finance and Contracting
Agency

Sanda Bergmane-Behmane 

+371 67854554

Sanda.Bergmane-Behmane@cfla.gov.lv

 Investment and Development
Agency of Latvia

Customer Service Division

+371 67039499

liaa@liaa.gov.lv

 State Employment Agency

Baiba Jakovļeva

+371 67072007

Baiba.Jakovleva@nva.gov.lv

 State Education Development Agency

Inita Blačforda

+371 67358446

Inita.Blacforda@viaa.gov.lv

 State Regional Development Agency

Līga Baltiņa

+371 67079030

Liga.Sondore@vraa.gov.lv

 Health Economic Centre

Laura Lapiņa

Mobile Phone:
+371 26587493

Laura.Lapina@vec.gov.lv

 Society Integration Foundation

Ralfs Spāde

+371 67078211

Ralfs.Spade@lsif.lv

 

PAYING AND CERTIFYING AUTHORITY

 

Authority

Contact Person

Phone 

E-Mail 

 State Treasury

Kaspars Braže

+371 67094228

Kaspars.Braze@kase.gov.lv

 

ASSISTANCE TO AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES SECTORS
(Administratiron of European Agricultural Guidance and Guarantee Fund (EAGGF) and
European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development (EAFRD))

 

Authority

Contact Person

Phone 

E-Mail 

 Ministry of Agriculture

Aiva Zvirbule 
(agriculture)

Ilze Muriņa
(fisheries)

+371 67027398


+371 67878708

Aiva.Zvirbule@zm.gov.lv

Ilze.Murina@zm.gov.lv

 

 REGIONAL STRUCTURAL FUNDS INFO CENTRES


See also the  Institutional framework of the EU funds management in Latvia (section EU Funds Management)

 

Information in this page was updated in 25.02.2013.

< back

^ on top